• The Hebets Company

    2575 E Camelback #700

    Phoenix, AZ 85016

    Phone: 602-840-7505

    Toll-Free: 800-367-0155

    Fax: 602-808-5560

     

    CONTACT US HERE

Associate Firms

FIRM PRINCIPALS

Jim Hebets
Jim Hebets
President
2575 East Camelback Road
Suite 700
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602-840-7505
Toll-Free: 800-367-0155
Fax: 602-808-5560
jim@hebetsco.com
Jamie Hebets Jamie Hebets
Vice President
The Hebets Company
2575 East Camelback Road
Suite 700
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602-840-7505
Toll-Free: 800-367-0155
Fax: 602-808-5560
jamie@hebetsco.com
Richard Harrison
Richard Harrison
Firm Principal
425 Eagle Rock Avenue
Roseland, NJ 07068
Phone: 973-863-7500
Fax: 973-863-7575
rharrison@theharrisongroup.com
Eamon Walsh
Eamon Walsh
Firm Principal
1290 Avenue of the Americas
Suite 3410
New York, NY 10104
Phone: 212-767-7353
Fax: 212-656-1544
ewalsh@nfp.com

ASSOCIATE FIRMS

Adcock Financial Group

Johnny Adcock
CLUA
311 Fletcher Avenue
Tampa, FL  33612
Phone:  813-935-4091
johnny@adcockfinancial.com
www.adcockfinancial.com

APB Financial Group, Ltd.

Mero J. Capo
President
115 VIP Drive
Suite 120
Wexford, PA 15090
Phone: 512-697-6300
Toll Free:  800-480-5190
Fax: 724-935-2511
meroc@apbfinancial.com
www.apbfinancial.com

Arbor Group

Howard Silverman
1000 Haddonfield-Berlin Road
Suite 208
Voorhees, NJ  08043
Phone:  856-770-8400 (NJ) or
215-931-0123 (PA)
Toll Free:  888-790-3191
Fax:  856-770-8424
hsilverman@arborgrp.com
www.arborgrp.com
Robert Trotenberg
President
1000 Haddonfield-Berlin Road
Suite 208
Voorhees, NJ  08043
Phone:  856-770-8400 (NJ) or 215-931-0123 (PA)
Toll Free:  888-790-3191
Fax:  856-770-8424
rtrotenberg@arborgrp.com
www.arborgrp.com

Beacon Financial Group

Alice Dickerson
CLU, ChFC
17300 Preston Road
Suite 120
Dallas, TX  75252
Phone:  972-726-9888
Toll Free:  800-201-4373
Fax:  972-726-9880
adickerson@beaconnfp.com
www.beaconnfp.com
Robert C. Moses
CLU, ChFC Principal
17300 Preston Road
Suite 120
Dallas, TX  75252
Phone:  972-726-9888
Toll Free:  800-201-4373
Fax:  972-726-9880
bmoses@beaconnfp.com
www.beaconnfp.com

Benefits Access Insurance

Patrick Cifor
Executive VP
3470 Mt. Diablo Blvd.
Suite A125
Lafayette, CA 94549
Phone: 800-486-4410
ext. 4913
Fax:  800-542-1796
pat@forbenefits.com
www.forbenefits.com
Richard Sanchez
CLU CFP
3470 Mt. Diablo Blvd.
Suite A125
Lafayette, CA 94549
Phone:  877-867-7616
richard@forbenefits.com
www.forbenefits.com

The Bensman Group

Peter Friend
Director
2333 Waukegan Road
Suite 275
Bannockburn, IL 60015
Phone: 847-572-0830
Fax:  847-572-0377
pfriend@bensman.com
www.bensman.com

FDR Financial Group

Les Zuckerman
President
4000 Hollywood Blvd.
Suite 495-South
Hollywood, FL  33021
Phone:  954-961-5333
Toll Free:  800-330-5332
lzuckerman@nfp.com
www.nfp-fdr.com
Eric Mathes
CPA, Associate Director
4000 Hollywood Blvd.
Suite 495-South
Hollywood, FL  33021
Phone:  954-961-5333
Toll Free:  800-330-5332
emathes@nfp.com
www.nfp-fdr.com
Mayrely Alvarez
MBA, Marketing Director
4000 Hollywood Blvd.
Suite 495-South
Hollywood, FL  33021
Phone:  954-961-5333
Toll Free:  800-330-5332
malvarez@nfp.com
www.nfp-fdr.com

The Harrison Group

Richard Harrison
CLU, Check
425 Eagle Rock Avenue
Roseland, NJ 07068
Phone:  973-863-7500
Fax:  973-863-7575
rharrison@theharrisongroup.com
www.theharrisongroup.com

The KNW Group

Casey Rouse
Principal Executive Benefits
430 Baker Road
Suite 250
Minnetonka, MN  55343
Phone:  952-593-0265
Toll Free:  800-204-1346
crouse@knwgroup.com
www.knwgroup.com

NFP Executive Benefits

Patti Devlin
2500 York Road
Suite 210
Jamison, PA 18929
Toll Free: 800-692-8463
Phone: 267-482-6400
Fax: 267-482-6452

NFP Insurance Services

Eamon Walsh
Firm Principal
1290 Avenue of the Americas
Suite 3410
New York, NY 10104
Phone: 212-767-7353
Fax: 212-656-1544
eamonwalsh@nfp.com

PenCal

Ronald L. Hilliard
CLU, ChFC
Managing Director
75 14th Street NE,
Suite 4440
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: 404-875-6527
Fax: 404-745-0432
rhilliard@pencalatl.com
www.pencal.com
Sean Hilliard
Director- Executive Benefits
75 14th Street NE,
Suite 4440
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: 770-671-5369
Fax: 404-506-9954
shilliard@pencalatl.com
www.pencal.com
Steve Toven
Director- Executive Benefits
75 14th Street NE,
Suite 4440
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: 404-549-8172
Fax: 404-549-8172
stoven@pencalatl.com
www.pencal.com

Piatchek & Smith

Herbert C. Smith
CLU, ChFC, CFP, President
St. Louis Office

8860 Ladue Road
Suite 230
Saint Louis, MO 63124-2068
Phone: 404-549-8172
Fax: 404-549-8172
hsmith@pfinancial.com
www.piatchekandsmith.com

RCM&D

Sean A. Kelly
CLU, ChFC
555 Fairmount Avenue
Baltimore, MD  21286-5497
Phone:  770-674-5369
Toll Free: 800-346-4075 ext. 1449
Fax: 404-506-9954
Cell: 410-339-5897
skelly@rcmd.com
www.rcmd.com

Robinson Financial Group

Dov Robinson
8833 Gross Point Rd.
Suite 200
Skokie, IL 60077
Phone: 847-679-0700 x232
Fax: 847-679-0857
dov@rfginsure.com
www.rfginsure.com

Schechter Benefits Advisors / Schechter Wealth Strategies

Jason Zimmerman
Birmingham Office
251 Pierce
Birmingham, MI 48009
Office: 248-731-9500
Fax: 248-731-9540
jason@schechterwealth.com
www.schechterbenefits.com

Schuster-Driscoll & Company

Jack Driscoll
135 South Road
Farmington CT 06032
Phone:  860-409-7520
Toll Free:  800-388-9771
Fax:  860-409-7522
jdriscoll@schuster-driscoll.com
www.schuster-driscoll.com
Rollin Schuster
135 South Road
Farmington CT 06032
Phone:  860-559-0697
Toll Free:  800-388-9771
Fax:  860-409-7522
rschuster@schuster-driscoll.com
www.schuster-driscoll.com

Stautberg Benefit Advisors

Thomas J. Stautberg
Principal
4750 Ashwood Drive
Suite 200
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Office: 513-326-9050
Direct: 513-326-9058
Fax: 513-326-9069
Mobile: 513.200.1112
tom@stautberg.com
www.stautberg.com